2020-2021 OFFICERS

Fire Chief              -             James Grzybowski

Deputy Fire Chief      -       Charles Greeney Jr

Assist Fire Chief          -            John Ahearn     

Batt Chief                  -                  Brian Ahearn

Captain                -                Dylan Grzybowski

Lieutenant                   -                   Ben Belisle

Deputy EMS Chief         -       Geoff Vincelette

Assist EMS Chief            -             Kimberly Mills



If you want to make a difference in your community, donate your time and feel you have what it takes to meet the challenges of our business, we welcome you to join us.

Stop by our Station Headquarters at 6 High Street any Monday night at 7pm or the first Wednesday evening of each month before 7:30pm to talk with one of the officers or members and see, first hand, what being a volunteer is all about.

We look forward to meeting you!



For those who are curious about what it takes to be a fire fighter, we offer a Juniors division of our department for those ages 15-17 years of age. This offers opportunities for young people in our community to make a difference.

Throughout your time as a Junior member, you will have many opportunities for growth, competition, and so much more.